Ihre Ansprechpartner im Außendienst

Gebiet Name Telefon Email
Vertriebsbüro Nordwest Herr Ritter 05551-908 47 54 u.ritter@spaenex.info
Vertriebsbüro Berlin Herr Kalina 030-55 94 252 s.kalina@spaenex.info
Vertriebsbüro Mitte Herr Steckel 05571-304 121 d.steckel@spaenex.info
Vertriebsbüro Süd Herr Steckel 05571-304 121 d.steckel@spaenex.info
Vertriebsbüro Bayern Herr Rieder 05571-304-161 m.rieder@spaenex.info
Niederlassung Südwest Herr Gutenberger R. 06704-93 600 suedwest@spaenex.info
Herr Gutenberger M. 06704-93 600 suedwest@spaenex.info
Vertriebsbüro Export Herr Steckel 05571-304 121 d.steckel@spaenex.info

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Werk

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Zentrale 05571-304 0 info@spaenex.de
Kundendienst Herr Clare-Otte 05571-304 132 k.otte@spaenex.info
Herr Möhleke 05571-304 187 d.moehleke@spaenex.info
Auftragsabwicklung Herr Grützner 05571-304 118 m.gruetzner@spaenex.info
Versand/Termine Herr Richter 05571-304 178 m.richter@spaenex.info
Technik Herr Scheffer 05571-304 131 h.scheffer@spaenex.info
Herr Hoppe 05571-304 144 d.hoppe@spaenex.info
Herr Nörtemann 05571-304 114 d.noertemann@spaenex.info
Herr Thüne 05571-304 112 r.thuene@spaenex.info
Herr Ohm 05571-304 142 a.ohm@spaenex.info
Technik-Elektro Herr Heinze 05571-304 124 t.heinze@spaenex.info
Herr Bosse 05571-304 106 j.bosse@spaenex.info
Export Herr Steckel 05571-304 121 d.steckel@spaenex.info
Export Frankreich Frau Hümme 05571-304 147 y.huemme@spaenex.info
Export Polen Frau Eckhardt 05571-304 119 m.eckhardt@spaenex.info
Kaufmännische Leitung Herr Weber 05571-304 140 f.weber@spaenex.info
Einkauf Frau Strautmann 05571-304 139 c.strautmann@spaenex.info
Buchhaltung Frau El Zein 05571-304 136 h.elzein@spaenex.info
Produktionsleitung Herr Dittmann 05571-304 175 g.dittmann@spaenex.info
Herr le Blond 05571-304 107 c.leblond@spaenex.info
Fertigungsleitung Herr Kempf 05571-304 166 f.kempf@spaenex.info